You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Staff

Amanda Adair

Director of Operations for Robert J. Waldron Jr. and Peter T. Waldron

Phone

925.786.7809

Email Address

Amanda.Adair@lfg.com

Amanda earned a Master’s in Business Administration from the University of Redlands and a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Health Science from California State University – San Bernardino. Amanda joined our team in 2017 and has several years of management, human resources, and operations experience. She is certified in HR (SHRM-CP) and holds a California life insurance license. As the Director of Operations, Amanda oversees all operational activities, investment and insurance implementation, and the client experience for the practice.

 

Marissa Fitrakis

Client Services Specialist for William Roland

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Marissa.Fitrakis@lfg.com

 

Jordan Garcia

Administrative Assistant to James Westermeyer

Phone

925.448.1640

Email Address

Jordan.Garcia@lfg.com

Jordan Garcia joined our team in 2017. While working with the team he is continuing his education in pursuit of a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Economics.

 

Kathy Kendall

Practice Manager to William Roland

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Kathy.Kendall@lfg.com

Kathy began her career in the financial services industry in 2000 and has been a member of our team since 2011. Kathy holds a California life insurance license and is Series 6 and 63 registered.

 

Julie Rich

Administrative Assistant to James Westermeyer

Phone

925.448.1640

Email Address

Julie.Rich@lfg.com

Having worked in the financial services industry for over six years, Julie joined our team in 2014 after graduating summa cum laude from San Jose State University with a B.A. degree in Sociology and Health Science.

 

Troy Rouleau

Investment Specialist for Robert J. Waldron Jr. and Peter T. Waldron

Phone

925.786.7925

Email Address

Troy.Rouleau@lfg.com

Troy earned a Bachelor of Science in Finance from San Diego State University. Troy joined our team in 2018 after spending 11 years as an Investment Consultant with Scottrade. He holds FINRA Series 7, 63, and 66 licenses. As an Investment Specialist, Troy monitors, manages, evaluates, and reallocates the suite of investment portfolios that we implement for our clients. In his free time, Troy enjoys spending time with family, playing golf, and cooking.

 

Bey Schwanauer

Director of Employee Benefits

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Bey.Schwanauer@lfg.com

Bey joined our team in 2014 with ten years of experience in the healthcare industry. Her specialty is employee benefits. She holds a California insurance license in life and health.

 

Samantha Mollenhauer

Customer Service Assistant for James Westermeyer

Phone

925.448.1640

Email Address

Samantha.Mollenhauer@lfg.com

Samantha joined our team in 2018 after making a career change. She specializes in customer relations after working in the customer service industry for over ten years.