Staff

Bey Schwanauer

Director of Employee Benefits

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Bey.Schwanauer@lfg.com

Bey joined our team in 2014 with ten years of experience in the healthcare industry. Her specialty is employee benefits. She holds a California insurance license in life and health.

 

Joan Strohwig

Director of Client Relations to James Westermeyer

Phone

925.659.0219

Email Address

Joan.Strohwig@lfg.com

Joan received a Bachelor’s of Science in Business Administration, from California State University, Hayward in 1988. She spent several years in the software industry, preparing annual marketing and administrative budgets. Joan began a new career in the financial services industry in 2012, specializing in client relationship management, after having owned a successful wedding planning business for almost a decade. In 2014, she earned the Registered Paraplanner designation through the College for Financial Planning. Joan loves working directly with clients to help resolve any issues that may arise, and truly enjoys getting to know each client on a personal basis.

 

Julie Hernandez

Administrative Assistant to James Westermeyer

Phone

925.659.0241

Email Address

Julie.Hernandez@lfg.com

Having worked in the financial services industry for over six years, Julie joined our team in 2014 after graduating summa cum laude from San Jose State University with a B.A. degree in Sociology and Health Science.

 

Kathy Kendall

Practice Manager to William Roland

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Kathy.Kendall@lfg.com

Kathy began her career in the financial services industry in 2000 and has been a member of our team since 2011. Kathy holds a California life insurance license and is Series 6 and 63 registered.

 

Rachel Harris

Director of Client Services & Planning to Robert Waldron and Peter Waldron

Phone

925.786.7925

Email Address

Rachel.Harris@lfg.com

Rachel Harris joined our team in February 2015 after working ten years in the healthcare industry.

 

Marissa Fitrakis

Client Services Specialist for William Roland

Phone

707.789.0642

Email Address

Marissa.Fitrakis@lfg.com